College Student Council 2019 – 2020



List of Members

Sl. No	Name of the Students	Designation	Class & Major
1	K.HARINI	Chairperson	III.B.Com
2	BENITA OOMMEN	Vice-Chairperson	II.B.Sc BIOCHEMISTRY
3	D.DEVA DHARSHINI	Sports Secretary	III. B.A ENGLISH "B"
4	Y.BHAVANI	Fine Arts Secretary	III. B.COM
5	K.SOWTHANYA	PG Secretary	II. M.A ENGLISH
6	M.DURGA	Outreach Cell Secretary	II.B.A ENGLISH "B"
7	K.INDHUMATHI	Hostel Secretary	III. B.Sc. PHYSICS "B"
8	S.KAVITHA	Department Association President	III. B.A. TAMIL
9	K.DEEPIKA	Department Association President	III.B.A ENGLISH
10	S.KARITHIGA	Department Association President	III. BBA
11	B.SAI VARSHINI	Department Association President	III. B.COM
12	T.HARINI	Department Association President	III. B.Sc PHYSICS "B'
13	S.T. SUMITHRA	Department Association President	III B.Sc CHEMISTY "B"
14	M.AFRIN BEGUM	Department Association President	III. B.Sc BIOCHEMISTY
15	G.IYSWARYA	Department Association President	III. BCA
16	P.SHARMILA BANU	Department Association President	III. B.Sc MATHS "A"
17	P.THILAYAVATHI	Department Association President	II .B.Sc PSYCHOLOGY