

## **College Student Council 2018 – 2019**



## **College Student Council 2018 – 2019**

## **List of Members**

Sl.No	Name of the Students	Designation	Class & Major
1	S.Niranjana	Chair Person	III B.Sc - Biochemistry
2	H.Hajeera Begum	Vice Chair Person	II B.Sc – CS
3	K.Vijayalakshmi	PG Secretary	II M.Sc – Maths
5	S.Preetha	Fine Arts Secretary	III B.Com – CA
5	M.Essaiarasi	Hostel Secretary	III B.Sc – Maths 'A'
6	S.Pavidharani	Outreach Cell Secretary	II B.Sc – Chemistry 'B'
7	N.Janani	Sports Secretary	III BBA
8	P.Anna Lakshmi	Department Association President	III BA – Tamil
9	M.Habi Bunnisa	Department Association President	III BA – English 'B'
10	S.V.Preethi	Department Association President	III BBA
11	J.Gayathri	Department Association President	III B.Com
12	R.Rama Karthiga	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Physics
13	V.Nandhini	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Chemistry 'B'
14	S.Priyadharshini	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Biochemistry
15	T.Faritha Begum	Department Association President	III B.Sc – CS 'B'
16	S.Vishnu Priya	Department Association President	III B.Sc – Maths 'A'